The thought leaders, inventors, designers, manufacturers and administrators who comprise The Splash Lab team.

Ian Lovell


Elle Jones

Sales Admin

Dean Roberts

Project Executive

Kristine Owler

Technical Assistant

Adrian Cooper

Quality Assurance Manager

Justin Lovell

Commercial Director

Blake Anderson

Marketing Manager

Gary Marsh

Production Manager

Phil Dickinson

Workshop Manager

Steve Anderton

Workshop Operative

Clayton McPherson

Operations Manager

Trudy Deayton

Executive Assistant

Adam Clayton

Warehouse Manager

Katherina Manz

Industrial Designer

Stephanie Page

Project Administrator & Sales Assistant

Ricky Cummings

Procurement & Stock Control Review

Fraser Lovell

Creative Director

Matthew Morgan

Site Engineer

Becky Page


Jane Roberts

Finance Administrator

Sam Barber

Workshop Operative

Jason Tan

Senior Project Executive

Kelly Oldman

Head of Finance

Silas Roberts

Brand Development Executive

Russell Fry

Brand Development Executive

Josh Osborne

Production Team

Jarl Hobbs

Technical Support

Matt Saunders

Project Executive

Stephanie Heaton-Stoll

Finance Assistant

Andy Ingleson

Production Team

Lee Goodenough

Brand Development Director